VARK Announces A New Hololive Themed VR Concert

Well known runner of the VR concert platform VARK, VARK Inc. has recently announced it will be hosting a virtual concert, Cinderella Switch vol.4 headlined by Himemori Luna and Natsuiro Matsuri of Hololive.

The event will see both Luna-tan and Matsuri both on stage and in the audience throughout the show, with part three of the show featuring the two VTubers in an exclusive conversation. The exclusive conversation between the two will only be available to guests who order the bundled ticket, which includes part one and two of the event.

This is the fourth event VARK Inc. have presented since the first volume of Cinderella Switch, which began on September 27th, 2020. Since its initial conception, the idea of “serial number ticket concerts” has only grown in popularity.

Previous shows have seen great reception from attendees, with the main appeal being the connection between the attendee and the performer. This is supported by them appearing in the crowd next to you at varying points throughout the event, along with VARK Inc’s high quality SFX and production value.

99% of previous attendees reporting a “very good” opinion of the show when prompted.

The concert itself, Cinderella Switch vol.4 is set to take place on Saturday March 27th, 2021 at 9AM CET/4AM EDT/5PM JST. Tickets will be available on Oculus Quest 1 & 2 along with android and iOS devices for around $43/€35 for a single concert part, with both concert parts being offered when bought together for $80/€66.

Web tickets are also available via Niconico retailing for $33/€28 for a single concert part or for both parts for $62/€51. For more news on great games, keep it tuned with Informed Pixel! Want to speak to the team and interact with other gamers? You can do so over on the Informed Pixel Facebook page or on the Informed Pixel Twitter account.