Rock Band 4 Monthly Update – March 2016

Rock Band 4 Monthly Update – March 2016

Harmonix has announced new details regarding a free game update coming to Rock Band 4, later this week.

This update will be small, with Career Mode scores now being posted to the leaderboards along with new hair and hats to further customize your in-game character. To continue with update, Harmonix has announced that they plan to bring the following artists to Rock Band 4 via downloadable content in the month of March:

  • 5 Seconds of Summer
  • Carrie Underwood
  • The Cranberries
  • Fall Out Boy
  • Luke Bryan
  • Neon Trees
  • One Direction
  • Sam Hunt

The Rock Band 4 update will be released later this week while the downloadable content for the artists shown above will be available throughout the month of March. Rock Band 4 is currently available for the Xbox One and Playstation 4 consoles.