New Songs Revealed for Rock Band 4

New Songs Revealed for Rock Band 4

Fans of the Rock Band franchise may be pleased to know that another eleven tracks have been revealed for the upcoming title Rock Band 4.

Artists like Aerosmith, Dream Theater, Judas Priest and Ozzy Osbourne are featured among the list. These tracks join the six tracks previously announced which include artists like Avenged Sevenfold and Fleetwood Mac.

The tracks announced include:

Aerosmith – “Toys in the Attic
The Cure – “Friday I’m In Love
Dream Theater – “Metropolis –  Part 1 “The Miracle And The Sleeper””
Foo Fighters – “The Feast and the Famine
Judas Priest – “Halls Of Valhalla
Live – “All Over You
The Outfield – “Your Love
Ozzy Osbourne – “Miracle Man
Paramore – “Still Into You
St. Vincent – “Birth In Reverse
Van Morrison – “Brown Eyed Girl

Rock Band 4 will launch on October 6th, 2015 for the Xbox One and Playstation 4.