New Pokemon Sun & Pokemon Moon Details Coming July 1st

New Pokemon Sun & Pokemon Moon Details Coming July 1st

New details for Pokemon Sun & Pokemon Moon are scheduled to be revealed on July 1st.

This news comes from the official Pokemon Japanese Twitter account. When roughly translated, the tweet says:

New information on the next Pokemon Sun and Pokemon Moon will be announced on July 1st (Friday) at 10 in the evening! Look forward to it!

For those living in North America, you will want to set your alarm clocks early as the information will be rolled out at 6AM Pacific Time, 7AM Mountain Time and 9AM Eastern Time on July 1st. Of course, if you can’t be awake that early, keep your eyes peeled to InformedPixel.com as we will keep you informed on the coming announcements!

Pokemon Sun and Pokemon Moon are scheduled to launch simultaneously on November 18th, 2016.