Just Dance 2017 Song List Released

Just Dance 2017 Song List Released

One of the great yearly releases that gamers of all ages have come to know and love is a fun and exercise filled experience titled simply, Just Dance.

As with each year, we can look forward to the ever nearing release of Just Dance 2017 and with excitement bubbling developer Ubisoft has recently released 40 songs that players can look forward to dancing along with.  Fantastic news, this title will not include only new hits from the recent years, but will also have some old classics such as “Don’t Stop Me Now” by Queen and the early 2000’s hit “Dragostea Din Tei” by O-Zone.  Ubisoft boasts that this is their “Most diverse track list to date” and they couldn’t be more right.

Additionally, this installment of Just Dance will include support for Ubisoft’s new program, Just Dance Unlimited. The program will cost a minimum of $5/month  and will contain a catalog of over 200 songs that players can jump in and play. While this is only accessible on next-generation consoles, such as the Playstation 4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Wii U version of the game, a 3-month membership will be included, free of charge, with copies of Just Dance 2017.

The song list is as follows:

  • All About Us” – Jordan Fisher
  • Bailar” – Deorro Ft. Elvis Crespo
  • Bang” – Anitta
  • Bonbon” – Era Istrefi
  • Cake By The Ocean” – DNCE
  • Can’t Feel My Face“- The Weeknd
  • Carnaval Boom“- Latino Sunset
  • Cheap Thrills“- Sia Ft. Sean Paul
  • Cola Song“- INNA Ft. J Balvin
  • DADDY” – PSY Ft. CL of 2NE1
  • Don’t Stop Me Now” – Queen
  • Don’t Wanna Know” – Maroon 5
  • Dragostea Din Tei” – O-Zone
  • El Tiki“- Maluma
  • Ghost In The Keys” – Halloween Thrills
  • Groove” – Jack & Jack
  • Hips Don’t Lie‘ – Shakira Ft. Wyclef Jean
  • I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll“- Fast Forward Highway
  • Into You” – Ariana Grande
  • La Bicicleta” – Carlos Vives & Shakira
  • Last Christmas” – Santa Clones
  • Lean On” – Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
  • Leila” – Cheb Salama
  • Let Me Love You” – DJ Snake Ft. Justin Bieber (Ubi Club Reward)
  • Like I Would” – Zayn
  • Little Swing” – AronChupa Ft. Little Sis Nora
  • “Oishii Oishii” – Wanko Ni Mero Mero
  • PoPiPo” – Hatsune Miku
  • RADICAL” – Dyro & Dannic
  • Run The Night” – Gigi Rowe
  • Scream & Shout” – Will.i.am Ft. Britney Spears
  • September” – Equinox Stars
  • Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)” – Beyonce
  • Sorry” – Justin Bieber
  • Te Dominar” – Daya Luz
  • Tico-Tico no Fubá” – The Frankie Bostello Orchestra
  • Watch Me (Whip/ Nae Nae)” – Silentó
  • What Is Love” – Ultraclub 90
  • Wherever I Go” – OneRepublic
  • Worth It” – Fifth Harmony Ft. Kid Ink

Expect to see Just Dance 2017 hitting the shelves October 25th for Xbox 360, Xbox One, Playstation 4, Playstation 3, Wii U, and PC on October 27th! The game will arrive on the Nintendo NX in 2017.