E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule & Where To Watch Them

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule & Where To Watch Them

E3 is now just a week away, with the first press conference kicking off this Saturday!

For your convenience, we have attached the times for every press conference as well as a link for where to watch them. We will update this information should anything change.

If you can’t catch the live-streams, stay tuned to InformedPixel for the live-stream recaps, where we will post all of the news from each press conference.

Saturday, June 9th

EA (Electronic Arts) – 11AM PT, 12PM MT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET

Watch at EA.com/eaplay2018

Sunday, June 10th

Microsoft – 1PM PT, 2PM MT, 3PM CT, 4PM ET

Watch at Xbox.com

Bethesda – 6PM PT, 7PM MT, 8PM CT, 9PM ET

Watch at Twitch.tv/bethesda

Monday, June 11th 

Square Enix – 10AM PT, 11AM MT, 12PM CT, 1PM ET

What at e3.square-Enix-games.com

Ubisoft – 1PM PT, 2PM MT, 3PM CT, 4PM ET

Watch at Ubisoft.com

Sony – 5:30PM PT, 6:30PM MT, 7:30PM CT, 8:30PM ET

Watch at Playstation.com

Tuesday, June 12th

Nintendo – 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT, 12PM ET

Watch at e3.Nintendo.com

If you can’t catch the live-streams, stay tuned to Informed Pixel for the live-stream recaps, where we will post all of the news from each press conference.

E3 2018 takes place at the Los Angeles Convention Center from June 12th to June 14th.