Amplitude Release Date Revealed

Amplitude Release Date Revealed

Harmonix’s Kickstarter game, Amplitude, will be launching on January 5th, 2016.

The game will launch exclusively for the Playstation 4 (Via Playstation network) and will include a total of 31 tracks for a price tag of $19.99. Additionally, those who backed the game on Kickstarter for $40 will receive the game on December 23rd, 2015 – Two weeks before launch as initially promised.

Here is the complete list of tracks to be included with Amplitude:

– “All The Time” by C418
– “Assault on Psychofortress” by Single White Infidel
– “Astrosight” by Inter:sect Ft. Noelle LeBlanc & Naoko Takamoto
– “Break for Me” by James Landino Ft. Noelle LeBlanc
– “Concept” by Symbion Project
– “Crazy Ride” by Insomniac Games
– “Crypteque (1-2)” by Danny Baranowsky
– “Crystal” by George & Jonathan
– “Dalatecht” by Harmonix
– “Decode Me” by Inter:sect Ft. Noelle LeBlanc & Naoko Takamoto
– “Digital Paralysis” by Harmonix
– “Do Not Retreat” by Komputer Kontroller
– “Dreamer” by Harmonix
– “Energize” by Harmonix
– “Entomophobia” by M-Cue
– “Force Quit” by Jim Guthrie
– “Human Love” by Harmonix
– “I.C.U.” by Harmonix
– “Impossible” by Darren Korb
– “Lights” by Wolfgun
– “Magpie” by Harmonix
– “Muze (Amplitude Remix)” by Ingrid Lukas, Remix by Patrik Zosso and Nik Bärtsch
– “Perfect Brain” by Harmonix
– “Phantoms” by Freezepop
– “Recession” by Jeff Allen Ft. Noelle LeBlanc & Naoko Takamoto
– “Red Giant” by Kodomo
– “Supraspatial” by Jeff Allen Ft. Naoko Takamoto
– “Synthesized” by Symbion Project
– “Unfinished Business” by Shiohito Taki & Junichi Kamiunten
– “Wayfarer” by Harmonix
– “Wetware” by Harmonix